Patio Garden 2014


I bought a whole host of Organic seeds last year, with an intent to plant. I never did last year. But I am ready this year to do some organic, patio gardening.

tnPatio gardening is tough…for the simple reason that space is restrictive. Planning sunlight and nutrients are hard. Space is limited. Still I hope to try….

I have tomatoes, zucchini, eggplants, beans, peppers, spinach, beans, herbs (basil, cilantro, thyme, parsley and more) and more…

And maybe, just maybe, this weekend, I might plant my seeds in preparation of spring.

What plants do you hope to plant this year?

 

 

4 thoughts on “Patio Garden 2014”

  1. Timely posting. Gardening (patio, balcony, back yard) can be fun and I plan on growing tomatoes & pepper this year! Good luck – have fun, focus on what you have. Well begun is half done!

    Like

Comments are closed.