Thanks for the award…


I have resisted posting about award nominations for some time…. but thanks for the awards (this and others I might have overlooked)

I have loved cooking since as far back as I can remember. Whenever I try something new at a restaurant or in a friend’s house that I like I want to come home and recreate it. I have a knack for recreating things only by perception or sense. I love to use local, fresh and/or organic vegetables and whole grains as much as I can in my cooking.

“The Sunshine Award”

Thanks vinicooksveg for nominating me for this award.

The Rules for ‘The Sunshine Award’

  • If you are nominated you must include the link in a blog, linking to the person/blog that nominated you.
  • You must share some fun facts about yourself and nominate 10 fellow bloggers and link their blogs in your post.
  • Let the people you have nominated know that you have nominated them!

 ’The Sunshine blog’  award goes to:

VegedOut

Frugal Feeding

Bossy in a Bowl

Keep Calm and Eat On

Cancer Killing Recipe

Move Eat Create

Eclecticlamb

thecookingchook

The Modern Home Kitchen

Cooktolove

3 thoughts on “Thanks for the award…”

Leave a Reply

